Personnel
The   personnel   of   Laboratory   of   Advanced   Materials   and   Devices   is   constituted   by   6   Professors,   2 members   of   special   educational   staff,   4   postdoctoral   fellows,   15   PhD   students   and   postgraduate/ graduate students carrying out their theses. Academic staff Laboratory and Teaching staff Postdoctoral researchers PhD students
Konstantinos Chrysafis Professor tel.: +30 2310 998188 e-mail: hrisafis@physics.auth.gr
Georgios Vourlias Associate Professor tel.: +30 2310 998066 e-mail: gvourlia@auth.gr
Eleni Pavlidou Professor tel.: +30 2310 998147 e-mail: elpavlid@auth.gr
Dimitrios Tassis Associate Professor tel.: +30 2310 998086 e-mail: tassis@physics.auth.gr
Dr. Triantafillia Zorba tel.: +30 2310 998092 e-mail: zorba@auth.gr
Dr. Dimitrios Chaliabalias tel.: +30 2310 998151 e-mail: dimchal@auth.gr
Dr. Dimitrios Stathokostopoulos tel.: +30 2310 998151 e-mail: dstat@physics.auth.gr
Dr. Konstantinos Simeonidis tel.: +30 2310 998032 e-mail: ksime@physics.auth.gr
Evangelia Tarani tel.: +30 2310 998134 e-mail: etarani@physics.auth.gr
Lambrini Malletzidou tel.: +30 2310 998054 e-mail: labrinim@auth.gr
Dimitrios Karfaridis tel.: +30 2310 998151 e-mail: dkarfari@physics.auth.gr
Dimitra Kourtidou tel.: +30 2310 998054 e-mail: dikourti@physics.auth.gr
Ekaterini Teknetzi tel.: +30 2310 998054 e-mail: ateknetz@physics.auth.gr
Georgia Pouroutzidou tel.: +30 2310 998320 e-mail: gpourout@physics.auth.gr
Evangelia Delli tel.: +30 2310 998053 e-mail: evdelli@physics.auth.gr
Iouliana Chrysafi tel.: +30 2310 998134 e-mail: iochrysa@physics.auth.gr
Christina Kiriakou-Tziamtzi tel.: +30 2310 998053 e-mail: chkyriak@physics.auth.gr
Theopoula Asimakidou tel.: +30 2310 998053 e-mail: tasimaki@physics.auth.gr
Dr. Nikolaos Hastas tel.: +30 2310 998217 e-mail: nhastas@auth.gr
Ioannis Samaras Assistant Professor tel.: +30 2310 998180 e-mail: samaras@physics.auth.gr
Panagiotis Patsalas Professor tel.: +30 2310 998298 e-mail: ppats@physics.auth.gr
SITE MAP Home | Personnel | Research | Services | Projects | Collaborations  | Teaching | Announcements
Faculty of Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, 54124 University Campus, Thessaloniki +30 2310 998188 hrisafis@physics.auth.gr CONTACT